IMC Intuition

Thinking out loud about all things IMC

Done!

leave a comment »

Today’s post isn’t about any cutting-edge marketing app or my opinion on the BP PR fiasco, because there are times when one is best served simply by savoring the moment.  Yesterday, I completed my final project for my M.S. in Integrated Marketing Communications at WVU.  There will always more to learn, of course, but for this one moment, I’m enjoying the fact that this goal has been accomplished,  and it’s time to review, update and re-order my goal list.

Written by Beth Ryan

May 14, 2010 at 6:33 pm

Leave a Reply

